Holiday Branch Closing Schedule

2020 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 17

Memorial Day - Monday, May 31

Independence Day - Saturday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 7

Columbus Day - Monday, October 12

Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26

Christmas Day - Friday, December 25

2021 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15

Memorial Day - Monday, May 31

Independence Day - Sunday, July 4 (observed Monday, July 5)

Labor Day - Monday, September 6

Columbus Day - Monday, October 11

Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25

Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25

For holidays falling on Saturday, Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday. Expanded schedule can be found at: Federal Reserve System Holidays